Home Page

Meet the Governors

Welcome to our Governors’ section

Headteacher Governor: Tamara Allen

Staff Governor: Kelly Thomas


Foundation Governors:

Adrian Lawes, SEN Governor

Jonathan Papworth, Vice Chair of Governors



Parent Governors:

Helen Anderson, Chair of Resources

Matthew Whitwell, Chair of SDC

John Buchanan 


Local Authority Governor:

Stephen Juggins, Chair of Governors


Co-opted Governors:

David Neal

Keith Gibson, Health & Safety

Simon Coeshott, Safeguarding

Mark Braid


As of July 2017


To contact the chair please email: SJuggins@holme.cambs.sch.uk


Governor Information and Pecuniary Interests