Home Page

News and Events

FOHS Future Events 

 

Date

Event

Thursday 2nd November

Stories around the campfire

Tuesday 7th-13th November

Book Fair

Wednesday 6th December

Wreath making evening TBC

Friday 8th December

Christmas Fayre from 3:15pm

TBC

Refreshments at KS1 Nativity performances

Friday 19th January Non school uniform day for bingo prize donation
Saturday 27th January Bingo
Friday 9th March Mother's day gift sale
Thursday 29th March Disco (ran by Total Sports) TBC
Saturday 12th May Snail racing
Friday 15th June Father's day gift sale
TBC Refreshments at KS2 performances
Friday 20th July End of term BBQ